custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Apartments Albuquerque NE Height
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at La Ventana. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Albuquerque apartments. We deeply appreciate the community that we've fostered in our apartment complexes and want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our apartments for rent in Albuquerque, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at La Ventana. These La Ventana reviews will show you why our Albuquerque, NM, apartments are a cut above the rest.

C
04/02/2021


C
04/01/2021

I recently moved here from the WEST COAST last week and was provided the best customer service by "The La Ventana Dynamic Duo (Assistant Community Manager...

C
04/01/2021

I recently moved here from the WEST COAST last week and was provided the best customer service by "The La Ventana Dynamic Duo (Assistant Community Manager...

e
03/30/2021

I have lived at La Ventana for one year. The office staff are awesome-always ready to assist you. Ray and the maintenance crew are also amazing. Very rapid response with work orders. This is probably one of the best apartments where I have lived

M
03/07/2021

Hands down best place I have lived. The office staff is amazing maintenance is quick to respond. I have never had an experience like this. Jacqueline has gone above and beyond every time I have come in since day one. You will not regret living here.

C
03/01/2021

Ray and the maintenance crew are fantastic. Very quick response and care. Front office staff are friendly and always willing to help.

We lived here for a year, and we were delighted. The community is terrific, it is family-friendly, within a safe neighborhood, and the amenities are fantastic. The administration staff was always there to help. I totally recommended it!

s
01/29/2021

Charley is amazing! On 1/24 I went by the office hoping to see a maintenance technician to help me with a clogged toilet. Charley was there and since it was not an emergency situation, just a horrible inconvenience, she agreed to help me unclog my toilet. Not only did she unclog it, she also replaced the float that was on the verge of breaking. I truly appreciate her help!! She provided excellent customer service and is also an amazing plumber!! Thank you Charley!

s
01/29/2021

Ray and his new assistant did an amazing job repairing the leak in my bathroom. They were very knowledgeable and got to work immediately to take care of the problem in a timely manner. Every time that Ray has assisted with an issue in my apartment he has always been extremely professional and engaging. La Ventana is extremely lucky to have such a professional, knowledgeable and personable individual working for them. Thank you Ray!!

A
01/27/2021

I have my house for sale on the market and have been looking for a luxury apt in the Northeast Heights area. After visiting and walking thru 12 properties I have picked out La Ventana as standing out above the rest. Apart from the spacious upscale apartments with the right ammenities such as pool,gym,and community center, what stood out was the way I was treated by the informative and friendly staff when I was shown the property and the different layouts there. Jaqueline, Angela, and Ray were cordial,patient and informative when I asked my many questions concerning property rules,pets,parking, and security. The concern they show for the contentment of their residents was obvious.


Call Us
(844) 201-4545
Address
12200 Academy Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button

×