custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Apartments Albuquerque NE Height
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at La Ventana. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Albuquerque apartments. We deeply appreciate the community that we've fostered in our apartment complexes and want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our apartments for rent in Albuquerque, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at La Ventana. These La Ventana reviews will show you why our Albuquerque, NM, apartments are a cut above the rest.

J
07/24/2021

Excellent staff and property in a nice area of town. Kaleah in particular sets the bar high. I was very pleased with my visit!

J
07/18/2021

I moved to La Ventana apartments from South Carolina about a month ago, and I've been very happy with my decision so far! Kaleah, in particular, was extremely helpful and informative when I visited the complex for a tour, answering all of my questions and guiding me through the application process once I made the decision to stay here. She continued to be helpful after I signed the lease contract, taking the time to develop a 'resident guide' with local restaurants, trails, and breweries -- something that was much appreciated since I have such limited prior knowledge of the area. Beyond that, the complex is located in a great location in Albuquerque -- there are many great walking trails in the immediate vicinity and the area feels a little quieter/more secluded than living in the city might suggest, but it is also just a quick, easy drive into the downtown area for work or other city activities. All in all, this has been a great apartment decision so far, and I'm looking forward to exploring more of the area over the next year.

J
07/09/2021

I had an exceptional experience at La Ventana. Kaleah was awesome!! She was so personable and showed me the model and the two units available I could choose from. The apartments are very nice as well. When they say they are updated they actually are. Again Kaleah does an oustanding job!

w
06/29/2021

This was the first apartment for me to rent in 15+ years. Kaela was very knowledgeable of all paperwork needed to get an apartment at La Ventana. We toured the property and it is very clean. Ray was helpful and knew answers to all questions. The staff are very friendly and ready to help. The apartment was very clean and move in ready! Thanks guys! Great job. Keep up the good work.

R
06/29/2021

Have been at La Ventana for a little less then a month but overall it’s been awesome living here. Kaleah has been great in every aspect of getting here to asking how we’re doing so far. Awesome job Ms. Kaleah !

H
06/29/2021

Awesome location! Super friendly staff, @Kaleah Baca is especially efficient, professional, and welcoming!

r
06/28/2021

Customer service is Top Tier!!! My husband and I took a tour of a 2 bedroom/2 bathroom with leasing consultant Kaleah Baca. She was the best, answered all of our questions and concerns. Made us feel welcomed as well as let us know about promotions going on. She even went out her way to check in and send us updates on new apartment availabilities. Unfortunately, We ended up purchasing a house instead. But if we didn’t, We’d definitely be signing a lease with this apartment complex. I’d definitely recommend anyone looking to move to check them out and ask for Kaleah Baca :)

J
06/28/2021

Went to tour here with my fiancé, and they had nice facilities. One of the best gyms I’ve seen with lots of land on property. You can tell you’re in a nicer part of town. Customer service is excellent.

J
06/28/2021

Went in on Saturday to tour and Kaleah was incredible! Really pleased with the customer service. Big kudos to her, she’s a great addition to the team! The grounds are well maintained and the layouts are nice and spacious. The pool is gorgeous! The dog park is nice as well, my fur baby would’ve loved it. I unfortunately didn’t rent here due to not being able to afford it, but I can see why the prices are what they are. I will be referring people here!

T
06/27/2021

Kaleah is amazing and helped us out a great deal during our transition time. She really went above and beyond. Her level of professionalism, set the bar for our expectations. The apartments and grounds were lovely and well kept. The fitness room was beyond anything I've seen offered at other complexes. Ultimately, we didn't rent from Kaleah/La Ventana. But that was due to our personal circumstances. Kaleah was kind, helpful and personable through the entire process and we really appreciated it. Sincerely, Tracy R.


Call Us
(844) 201-4545
Address
12200 Academy Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 AM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 AM
Sunday: Closed

play-button

×