custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Apartments Albuquerque NE Height
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at La Ventana. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Albuquerque apartments. We deeply appreciate the community that we've fostered in our apartment complexes and want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our apartments for rent in Albuquerque, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at La Ventana. These La Ventana reviews will show you why our Albuquerque, NM, apartments are a cut above the rest.

A
06/10/2021

Office Staff is amazing! Always so helpful and kind.

S
06/08/2021


R
06/04/2021

La Ventana is a great place to live. The maintenance and office staff are awesome. Super happy here~

G
06/03/2021

Ray is such a hardworking guy! He is on time, professional, and ensures his best work is done. He always has a smile on his face and does what he has to do to get the job done. La ventana management and staff is welcoming and very professional. From the first day we moved in they checked if we needed anything and even recommended great restaurants for us to try the best New Mexican Chile. Apartments are clean, safe, well maintained and staff is always willing to go the extra mile for you!

C
06/03/2021

Thoroughly enjoying my time here. Big Ray and co. going the extra mile to keep things enjoyable for the kids and I.

S
05/27/2021

The first person I met while renting was Kaleah. She was professional, courteous, and attentive. There is a lot of paperwork to submit, and Kaleah was helpful and patient. The manager, Jacqueline, was very knowledgeable and able to assist me with some questions I had about the lease and terms. The grounds are kept immaculate. Thus far the complex is quiet, with a mixture of families, retirees, and single people. My apartment was ready on time for move in. It was clean and I’m very good shape. The location is great....so close to groceries and many amenities. I use the gym everyday and it is well equipped. Leasing at La Ventana has been a great experience.

D
05/18/2021

Ray was fast and knew exactly what he was doing. He was in and out and did a great job!!!

S
04/30/2021


S
04/20/2021

Although we weren't able to lease here due to them not having three bedrooms for May, they deserve five stars for customer service. We went in on Saturday while the leasing agent, Kalea, was dealing with other people. She still took the time to greet me, and once she was done with others, she gave me a tour and went over options while being patient and kind. She went above and beyond expectations! These apartments are well maintained and they have beautiful grounds.

M
04/13/2021

Verified Resident

Ray's The Best
As a new resident I accidently locked myself out of the garage with the car inside. When a locksmith could not be arranged for two days, Ray the maintenance supervisor took it upon himself to find a way to open it on his own accord. It was way outside his normal duties and got me out of a big jam. Thank you so much Ray and Kristen at the front desk for making this happen.


Call Us
(844) 201-4545
Address
12200 Academy Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button

×