custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at La Ventana. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our apartments in Albuquerque. We deeply appreciate the community that we've fostered in our apartment complexes and want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our apartments for rent in Albuquerque, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at La Ventana.

P
01/22/2021

Verified Resident

Lovely Place to Live... Super Service and Personnel!
"A Great Place to Call "Home". The entire staff always greet you with a smile and are very helpful to our needs, and are quick to attend to any problems that arise. The grounds and facilities are kept clean every day by friendly courteous workers.

B
01/22/2021

I’ve lived here for just under a year. The front office staff is great. They help in anyway they can. I’ve lived in many apartments and I would have to say that Ray, the maintenance guy is hands down the most reliable, humorous, and down to earth. He has fixed anything that has been called in. And if he can’t fix it, it’s replaced. Well done LaVentana Team!

G
01/22/2021

Angela and ray where very helpful in the office, friendly and very funny!

M
01/21/2021

Ray and Angela great management thumbs up.

B
01/16/2021

My daughter and I moved here in July. We love it! The apartments are spacious and have everything we need, washer/dryer, kitchen appliances, and even a microwave. We’re on the third floor, and we have the best view of the sunrise over the mountains and the sunset over the city!!! Great place to live!

L
01/16/2021

Verified Resident

Thank you La Ventana Team
The staff in the front office are very pleasant to interact with and are always willing to answer any questions and are determined to resolve all issues. The maintenance crew deserves recognition as well. Ray responded to a maintenance request minutes after it was submitted. He is very talented and knowledgeable, and was very respectful while working in the apartment. The expeditious coordination between the office and maintenance staff is greatly appreciated. Thank you La Ventana Team.

A
01/15/2021

Verified Resident

The property and Staff are the best.. I love it here!

J
01/14/2021

Great staff and very nice property!

s
01/14/2021

La Ventana apartments has been great! Moved here back in late October and has been everything the leasing agents told me and more. Nice area would definitely resign for a longer term

A
01/12/2021

Beautiful property. Friend and accommodating staff in the front office. Love living here!


Call Us
(505) 298-2420
Address
12200 Academy Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Office Hours
Monday ~ Friday: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00PM - 5:00 PM

play-button