custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Apartments Albuquerque NE Height
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at La Ventana. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Albuquerque apartments. We deeply appreciate the community that we've fostered in our apartment complexes and want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our apartments for rent in Albuquerque, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at La Ventana. These La Ventana reviews will show you why our Albuquerque, NM, apartments are a cut above the rest.

j
03/18/2024

Great maintenance staff!!! Came right away!!!

J
03/15/2024

We love living here! The gated community and staff are such a plus!!

R
03/15/2024

Love the area and the staff has been amazing since day one! My and the pup Riley love the dog park being right next to us!

C
03/02/2024

I recommend this place. My family and I enjoyed our stay here. The place is near Sandia mtn and so beautiful. I always loved the view. My family and I took long walks toward the mtn. This place is a very peaceful and safe place to live. Pets are welcomed. My cat always loved the company of watching other pets walking by. Grilling, pool, spa, and fitness center were great. Office staff and maintenance workers are very professional. Specifically, Gloria and Leon. Whenever, I called with quetions, there was always a pleasant response "how can I help you!" That's the who they are. They tended to our needs and resolved issues promptly. Management is great. They are very busy always, the place is always clean, and upgrades are always happening. Parking was never an issue. There were plenty of spaces. If I were to move here again, I would! I had to move due to my work. I traveled a great distance everyday. Therefore, I had to move. There are many exciting and laughable memorable moments that I will cherish here. Thank you La Ventana staff.

S
02/19/2024

Great move in experience. Courteous staff. Spacious well maintained apartment and community.

D
02/10/2024

Maintenance always responds quickly. Even to minor requests.

R
01/23/2024

La Ventana Apartments is one of fourteen complexes I visited during a two-day whirlwind visit to Albuquerque in search of a community which I would soon call home. I was assisted by and toured the community with Leon Burge. Soon after this I decided that La Ventana would be the next place I call home. Many overwhelming logistics followed in order to make this a smooth and successful cross-country move for myself. Leon was instrumental in this process for me! Leon consistently demonstrated respectful patience with my questioning of nearly everything (things are done differently in this state than the one I relocated from); proved knowledgeable and provided guidance (which I critically needed) in what/where I needed to contact to set up all the necessary new accounts; promptly communicated with me regarding documents, financial exchanges, etc.; made (and continues to) make himself available to answer any and all of my questions regarding community areas, package lockers, valet trash service/process, interpreting/understanding the utility billing, among other things. My utmost appreciation and gratitude to Leon Burge! Thank you for all your help!

M
12/23/2023

Had a problem with my washer, very fast response less than 30 minutes. Fixed the problem, great job. Pleased with the complex.

C
12/16/2023


M
12/14/2023

Everything is completed, and I appreciate the quick response!


Call Us
(844) 201-4545
Address
12200 Academy Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button

×