custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Apartments Albuquerque NE Height
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at La Ventana. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Albuquerque apartments. We deeply appreciate the community that we've fostered in our apartment complexes and want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our apartments for rent in Albuquerque, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at La Ventana. These La Ventana reviews will show you why our Albuquerque, NM, apartments are a cut above the rest.

K
03/03/2022

The Maintenance team always does a great job! Thank you.

E
03/03/2022

My family and I have lived here for about 7 months. We love the quiet, safe neighborhood. The amenities are amazing! We have a pool, hot tub, gym and a really cool BBQ/hang out area near the pool. The maintenance team is also very friendly. Ray is amazing! Fast, personable, and professional. He always has a smile and goes out of his way to say hello!

E
03/03/2022


M
03/03/2022

Excellent and timely work!!

E
12/27/2021

Angelo helped me and my roommates tour the property and was very helpful and kind. He made us feel welcome and was happy to answer all the questions we had.

C
12/03/2021

We have only been here since August and yet we feel at home. Everyone who works here has been so nice and extremely helpful. We look forward to being here for many years.

R
11/30/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance review
I am extremely satisfied with the service provided. I have owned my own home for 50 years and love the fact that any problems I encountered have been properly fixed in a prompt manner. Their efforts speak well of La Ventana Apartments. Keep up the good work.

C
11/12/2021

Ray and Richie are the best!! Very polite, friendly, and professional. They fixed everything that was needed and for that I am very grateful!😊👍

M
08/31/2021

This review is focused ONLY on the maintenance man, Ray. This review has nothing to do with La Ventana or the amcllc management. Ray is wonderful. He is so friendly and always ready to lend his help when he is here. The complex takes him away to other properties though, so sometimes he (or anyone) may not be available. I always appreciate his help and his personality!

J
07/25/2021

Beautiful property and great staff!


Call Us
(844) 201-4545
Address
12200 Academy Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 AM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 AM
Sunday: Closed

play-button

×