custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at La Ventana. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our apartments in Albuquerque. We deeply appreciate the community that we've fostered in our apartment complexes and want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our apartments for rent in Albuquerque, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at La Ventana.

E
11/29/2018


E
11/29/2018


B
11/01/2018

i was amazed on how friendly not only the staff was but the residents were just as friendly. My apt was immaculate and very spacious. If i was to recommend any apartments to anyone it would defiantly be LA VENTANA. Thanks to the staff!

B
11/01/2018

i was amazed on how friendly not only the staff was but the residents were just as friendly. My apt was immaculate and very spacious. If i was to recommend any apartments to anyone it would defiantly be LA VENTANA. Thanks to the staff!

D
09/02/2018


D
09/02/2018


L
08/02/2018

love living here. the staff is nice and easy to work with. and the amenities are awesome. my boys love the pool and playground. I love the bbq area at the pool.

M
08/02/2018

love living here. the staff is nice and easy to work with. and the amenities are awesome. my boys love the pool and playground. I love the bbq area at the pool.

Great place to live, I have been living here for a month without problems

Great place to live, I have been living here for a month without problems


Call Us
(505) 298-2420
Address
12200 Academy Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Office Hours
Monday ~ Friday: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00PM - 5:00 PM

play-button