custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at La Ventana. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our apartments in Albuquerque. We deeply appreciate the community that we've fostered in our apartment complexes and want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our apartments for rent in Albuquerque, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at La Ventana.

I
02/17/2019

Pretty calm and quiet here. Winters are colder and summers stay cooler than in most places in Albuquerque.

I
02/17/2019

Pretty calm and quiet here. Winters are colder and summers stay cooler than in most places in Albuquerque.

J
02/02/2019


J
02/02/2019


C
01/07/2019

Beautiful renovated apartments. I love all the windows. Felt more homey. Friendly staff that helped us with the process for applying. We heard back asap on if we qualified unfortunately we didn't fall through and went with another apartment complex. No complaints besides we never got our 100$ deductable back from corporate. For the 200$ fee.

C
01/07/2019

Beautiful renovated apartments. I love all the windows. Felt more homey. Friendly staff that helped us with the process for applying. We heard back asap on if we qualified unfortunately we didn't fall through and went with another apartment complex. No complaints besides we never got our 100$ deductable back from corporate. For the 200$ fee.

v
12/27/2018

Great place to live with great views of the Sandia's. Company is always upgrading and maintaining the property and apartments. Friendly staff. Quiet neighbors.

v
12/27/2018

Great place to live with great views of the Sandia's. Company is always upgrading and maintaining the property and apartments. Friendly staff. Quiet neighbors.

S
12/15/2018


S
12/15/2018



Call Us
(505) 298-2420
Address
12200 Academy Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Office Hours
Monday ~ Friday: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00PM - 5:00 PM

play-button