custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at La Ventana. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our apartments in Albuquerque. We deeply appreciate the community that we've fostered in our apartment complexes and want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our apartments for rent in Albuquerque, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at La Ventana.

L
06/30/2018

They truly try to make this the best community possible and it works! At previous apartments I felt the staff didn't pay attention to complaints or brushed it off, La Ventana staff immediately works to take care of its residents. Quiet, clean, and peaceful community.

L
06/01/2018

So far I love this community. Maintenance is fantastic!

L
06/01/2018

So far I love this community. Maintenance is fantastic!

T
04/09/2018

Love this place, highly recommend it!!!

T
04/09/2018

Love this place, highly recommend it!!!

M
03/25/2018

Friendly

V
03/05/2018

First of all the color of the apartments are BOLD and MODERN and some people don’t like change. I love change and I love love love the color. People just always have something negative to say. The environment is so nice and quiet. The staff is very helpful and kind. Maintenance staff is very helpful. The parking is hassle free. The apartment itself is high price but you get what you pay for here. If you want a nice place to live that’s quiet and nice I suggest you live here and ignore all the other one star reviews because it’s not true. This is the place to live I have lived here going on three years and I have no complaints. Nothing but POSITIVE VIBES!:) Good job La Ventana! And thank you Amber and Summer for being such awesome managers! -Joylene-

L
02/05/2018

Had an awesome experience living here! The new stucco color looks horrendous, but the place itself is very nice and well kept.

C
11/17/2017


S
10/23/2017

You can enjoy the scenery of Sandia mountain and beautiful sunset every day in your home!! The staffs are friendly and especially, maintenance is fast and good.


Call Us
(505) 298-2420
Address
12200 Academy Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Office Hours
Monday ~ Friday: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00PM - 5:00 PM

play-button