custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at La Ventana. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our apartments in Albuquerque. We deeply appreciate the community that we've fostered in our apartment complexes and want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our apartments for rent in Albuquerque, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at La Ventana.

M
12/22/2020

Isiah and Ray are very helpful, prompt, and professional. Thanks for your help.

C
12/09/2020

We’re only in ABQ for less than a year but feel we lucked out with finding availability at La Ventana. The entire staff, the apartment itself, premises, amenities and views of the Sandia are great especially when compared with other apartment complexes within similar price range. Definitely family friendly- the kids and our puppy have a blast with all the green grass areas, kids park, dog park and other complex kiddos.

W
12/08/2020

Excellent installation of the thermostat ,however, the unit does not reach the basic heat operation at which it is set to obtain . Also,the fan does not shut off when in the auto mode .

M
11/28/2020

Verified Resident

Former Resident
Angela and Ray are the absolute BEST!! I lived at La Ventana for 1 1/2 years. I must say that the dynamic duo of Angela in the Office and Ray heading up maintenance cannot be beat! These two are absolutely terrific individuals, great at their jobs and truly amazing!! Residents at La Ventana could not ask for a better team then Angela and Ray!

C
11/27/2020

Verified Resident

Angela
Angela is Soo helpful & informative she tried to get me & into one of these apartment units. But unfortunately because they do not accept section 8 and their prices are so high we were unable to move here. However Angela is a dedicated & hardworking employee. Thank u for your help Angela!

A
11/18/2020

Staff is always super nice and helpful great looking apartments in a super nice area of town

L
11/16/2020


L
11/16/2020


K
11/14/2020

La Ventana is a great place to live! Location can’t be beat! Stunning views, spacious apartments, some renovated, great amenities and caring staff!

M
11/13/2020

La Ventana is most excellent


Call Us
(505) 298-2420
Address
12200 Academy Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Office Hours
Monday ~ Friday: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00PM - 5:00 PM

play-button