custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at La Ventana. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our apartments in Albuquerque. We deeply appreciate the community that we've fostered in our apartment complexes and want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our apartments for rent in Albuquerque, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at La Ventana.

F
10/11/2020

Verified Resident

I want to comment on the young lady who works for you on the weekend, she is a very nice person, she was very understanding to what I had to talk to her about, her name is Charlie, lovely young lady, I felt very comfortable talking to her, glad she works for La Ventana.

F
10/06/2020

Very accommodating, pleasant staff, friendly atmosphere, the maintenance staff is very attentive, no problem when you need their help.

J
10/06/2020

The community is very beautiful the mangers are very nice and they tell you everything up front.

C
07/13/2020

Hands down the ladies here are excellent! Long story short I had to break my lease from another apartment due to a managerial irresponsibilities. There was a lot of stuff going on with my background from moving to another state to moving to Albuquerque. The entire team stayed in constant communication with updates. One thing which really resonated with me, they empathized and understood my story, guaranteed their word, and saw my initiative to approve my move-in. My apartment is new (outside of the dishwasher, washer &dryer), quiet neighborhood, quiet complex, near the mountain view from my patio, 10mins to food. I've lived here going on 2months now and I'll be here until I graduate. Thank you so much for making my life extremely better!

A
05/06/2020

I've been to several apartment complexes prior to stopping here I have to say I'm so happy I stopped!!!The ladies that work here Angela and Jacqueline are Absolutely Incredible not only were the extremely professional and helped assist with my needs.They were also exceptionally friendly and made the experience an Amazing one!!!Thank you Ladies very much!!! Thank you Annette

A
05/06/2020

I've been to several apartment complexes prior to stopping here I have to say I'm so happy I stopped!!!The ladies that work here Angela and Jacqueline are Absolutely Incredible not only were the extremely professional and helped assist with my needs.They were also exceptionally friendly and made the experience an Amazing one!!!Thank you Ladies very much!!! Thank you Annette



J
01/06/2020

Went for a tour today had a great experience with kasie she was very professional knowledgable and friendly thank you for your time

B
11/01/2019



Call Us
(505) 298-2420
Address
12200 Academy Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Office Hours
Monday ~ Friday: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00PM - 5:00 PM

play-button