custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Apartments Albuquerque NE Height
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at La Ventana. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Albuquerque apartments. We deeply appreciate the community that we've fostered in our apartment complexes and want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our apartments for rent in Albuquerque, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at La Ventana. These La Ventana reviews will show you why our Albuquerque, NM, apartments are a cut above the rest.

S
08/28/2023

Ray, the maintenance tech, is the greatest-friendly, accessible and attentive to all maintenance issues. Keeps the place running.

I
08/24/2023

Great Management, Lion was very helpful and extremely informative when it came to the details. Gloria the manager is an amazing leader and very knowledgeable about the property. Maintenence crew its the best ive have seen in years. Overall a great experience.

S
08/22/2023

Put in the request and they came same day to fix it! Always wonderful

J
08/18/2023


A
08/17/2023

Everything was clean and ready for me. The manager was very helpful and had everything ready for me to pick up, sign, and he even stayed for a little to help with an issue with my movers. Really felt welcomed and cared about.

C
06/15/2023

Ray showed up quickly. He could tell by my description on the phone that this needed immediate attention. Although it was 1am, he was kind, patient and efficiently solved the problem. Because of this, I was able to sleep easy.

K
06/14/2023

Honestly these apartments are beautiful! The office staff are always so helpful and welcoming. Especially Alyssa she is so friendly. The maintenance crew is top notch the best maintenance I have ever experienced! Always helpful and on top of everything from keeping the pool clean to maintenance Calls being fixed right away they are the best! The area is super quite and the apartments and rooms are very open and spacious. I have lived here for almost a year and not once had any issues.

K
06/04/2023

The Maintenance staff (Ray and Reyes) are extremely hard working and attentive.

S
06/03/2023

I had a problem with my washing machine on a Saturday. It gave out a lot of smoke. So I sent in a repair request. 40 minutes later, the repairman, Richard, showed up. He spotted the issue quickly and within 20 minutes, he replaced the machine with a brand new one. Richard was friendly, courteous, and most of all, he knows his trade. Kudos to the entire La Ventana team and especially to Richard. Can’t imagine living anywhere else in Albuquerque.

A
06/01/2023

Ray is ALWAYS kind, friendly and very helpful!!


Call Us
(844) 201-4545
Address
12200 Academy Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button

×