custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at La Ventana. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our apartments in Albuquerque. We deeply appreciate the community that we've fostered in our apartment complexes and want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our apartments for rent in Albuquerque, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments completely one of a kind. Experience better living at La Ventana.

C
11/13/2020

Angela and jacqueline are the best office manger and they mange the property really awesome and the maintenance team is really great

J
11/13/2020

Jackie and Angela are the greatest. Ray is always on top of things. I wish i could leave 1000 stars for the team. What made me fall in love the community is the grassy areas, the views of Sandia and Valet Living trash pick up.

A
11/12/2020

Jacqueline has been nothing but amazing and sweet, she is very quick to respond and is very helpful! Check out these wonderful apartments today, nothing beats a great place to call home!

m
11/12/2020


m
11/12/2020


N
11/08/2020

I do not write many reviews, but this time I had to. Shout out to Ray and Isaiah for rapidly responding to my broken heater on the first snow day of the season! Despite being incredibly busy, when much of the city was closed due to weather, they came out quickly and coordinated repairs in a matter of hours. Additionally, Jacqueline (Mngr) and Angela (Asst Mngr) are super helpful, professional, and very friendly. They all make a fantastic staff team here at La Ventana, and they will make you feel like part of the family.

N
10/30/2020

Verified Resident

The Staff is awesome
I do not write many reviews, but this time I had to. Ray and Isaiah PROMPTLY came out to my apartment only minutes after receiving my phone call about a broken heater. Within a few hours AND on the first busy snow day of the year, they had diagnosed the problem and fully coordinated its repair. I was shocked at how professionally, efficiently, and rapidly they served me and many others that day at La Ventana. Also, shout out to Asst Manager Angela Armijo who helped streamline the coordination, as well! They are a great team here. Thank you!

K
10/22/2020

Verified Resident

Best location & great maintenance crew
The complex is super quiet and safe (it feels like a college campus), and my unit has a balcony facing these absolutely gorgeous mountains. Big shouts to Ray and Isaiah on maintenance; these two are so nice and go out of their way to go the extra mile. Four stars because the transition to new management over the summer was a little bumpy, but it seems like the front office is functioning well now. I'll definitely be living here for awhile.

c
10/22/2020

I went in to look for my new home and as La VENTANA is out of my price range the people in the office are amazing Angela is the lady who showed me around the community and was super friendly welcoming and helpful!! I also met the manager Jacqueline and she was really nice. Even though I couldn’t move in I definitely would recommend this place it’s a beautiful place and the few people that lived there that I met said it was definitely worth the price!!

B
10/11/2020

Verified Resident

Great Place To Live
This is a great community. The buildings and common areas are well-maintained, and the staff is always friendly and helpful. Any time I have a question or an issue, it gets answered or solved in a timely manner. All the amenities are great - but I really enjoy the grilling and lounge area by the pool which perfect for a barbecue, relaxing, and watching the game.


Call Us
(505) 298-2420
Address
12200 Academy Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Office Hours
Monday ~ Friday: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00PM - 5:00 PM

play-button